Returning User?  New User?
  
AMCHAM SHANGHAI
  Nanjing Center
MORE RESOURCES
COMMUNITY
  Shanghai Living
 

SHANGHAI LIVING  

China Living Websites






China

City Weekend - www.cityweekend.com.cn
Search, find and share listings, events and classifieds for Beijing, Shanghai and Guangzhou

Expats in China - www.expatsinchina.com
ONE-STOP information and assistance center serving expats and foreigners' in China since 1995. ( doing off-line service since 1986).
This web site is set up and managed by fellow expats to minimize your cultural shock and Get needed "Guanxi" done for you and your business.  

China Zone - www.chinazone.com


China.org.cn - www.china.org.cn

www.chinesesavvy.net
ChineseSavvy.com is a free website dedicated to the study of China, its language, and its culture built by language students for language students.

Other major cities in China

Beijing

That's Beijing - www.thatsbj.com

Beijing Community - www.beijingcommunity.com

Smart Beijing - www.smartbeijing.com

City Weekend Beijing - www.cityweekend.com.cn
Search, find and share Beijing's listings, events and classifieds.

Chongqing

Chongqing Net - http://english.cqnews.net/

Dalian

Dalian - http://www.runsky.com/en/

Dongguan

That's Dongguan - www.thatsdongguan.com

Guangzhou

That's Guangzhou - www.thatsguangzhou.com

Hong Kong

Geo Expat - www.geoexpat.com

Hong Kong Expats - www.hkexpats.com

Hunan

Hunan Net - http://english.rednet.com.cn/

Macau and Zhuhai

Macau and Zhuhai Net - www.macauzhuhai.com

Shandong

Shandong Net - http://www.dzwww.com/english/

Shenzhen

Shenzhen People - www.shenzhenpeople.net

Shenyang

Shenyang Net - http://english.nen.com.cn/

Tianjin

Tianjin Net - http://english.enorth.com.cn/

Links are provided for information only. AmCham Shanghai is not responsible for, and does not endorse, the sites' contents.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Back to Last Page
   
More AmCham Shanghai

Jobs Online
Government Relations
CSR
Insight
About

Contact Us
Site Map
Press Room
Disclaimer
Follow Us